Group Project: Smaller Table Items and the First Retextures

This week in the Group projects, We have officially changed our art style from Basic and simple to realistic Textures.

So for now, I have so far re textured our Cabinet without the doors. This was a rather easy process, obviously taking longer than block colors but I have to agree it easily is better for the project overall.

I also did a small redesign of the Table, I edited the legs to more suited to the Victorian 19th century look. And lastly a couple of firsts, I have never made Cutlery or Plates so both were a bit of a challenge to get the high curvy nature just right. For a first attempt I don’t think it’s too bad at all but I will mostly revisit it after a bit more practice on that kinda of model. So that’s it for now, next week will most likely be a stack of Retextured models. Until then Enjoy!

Week of cutlery and bowls.png

Leave a Reply

