Dissertation Project: Presentation Preperation

Coming up on Wednesday is the Presentation of our Final Project/Dissertations and showing how things are coming along, where you are with the project and showing off your work.

For me, it’s going to be slightly different and I will be spending a couple of minutes talking about my previous one (Character Design) before basically pitching Final Symphony and talking about milestones, what I will be using, what’s most important and the scraps of Art I have to show off. Not greatly confident in doing this, but if I have to do it again I might be able to show off some Coding or basic animations, silver lining I guess.

I’ll let you know how that goes later this week and hopefully be showing a little code or at least a start of code and ideas, until then Enjoy!

pres.png

Leave a Reply

