Dissertation Project: Just some paper work

Sorry for the lack of a proper update, I am currently suffering from the flu.

However, fever aside I thought I’d share some note work that I’ve been working on, this is just an example and a sort of to do list for the game. It’s my notebook of what could be changed, what needs to be add both old/new stuff and what directions I can take the music of the game for example.

When I’m well enough I will update the game as usual, until then Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

